Current Membership List


# Joined Status TTL NAME E-MAIL STREET ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
               
1 _ N.A. Sir Alexander Archibald Douglas Hope, OBE,
19TH Bt. of Craighall
Hereditary Chief of Clan Hope
chiefofclanhope@clanhope.org
               
2 _ N.A. Lady A. Hope, Wife of The Chief ladyahope@clanhope.org
               
3 _ N.A. Lady M. Hope, Mother of The Chief ladymhope@clanhope.org
               
4 _ N.A. Natasha Anne Hope Reid
Sister of the Chief
               
5 _ N.A.   (Reserved)
               
6 _ N.A.   (Reserved)
               
7 _ N.A.   (Reserved)
               
8 10/18/2009 N.A.  Mr. Adrian Hope-Vere & Erika Anderson hopeanderson@btinternet.com Barbeth, New Abbey Dumfries & Galloway, D928DB, Scotland, UK
               
9 _ N.A.   (Reserved)
               
10 _ N.A.   (Reserved)
               
11 9/1/2005 Honorary Mr/Mrs Henry Martin and Jennifer Hartman Hope Sr. commissionerwesternstates@clanhope.org 6125 Port of Dreams Dr. Las Vegas, Nevada 89130-7094
               
12 10/1/2005 Active  Mr. Henry Martin Hope, Jr. hmhope@aol.com 5317 Fountain Palm St. Las Vegas, Nevada 89130
               
13 10/3/2005 Active  Mrs. Nina Hope Davenport ninamore22@gmail.com  2851 Dunstan Way  Las Vegas, Nevada 89123
               
14 12/4/2005 Honorary Dr/Ms Marion & Dorothy Hope gmhope@cox.net 4875 SW 19th Way Gainesville FL 32608
               
15 12/5/2005 Active  Ms Catherine Hope Martinez cat_m@cox.net    Pahrump, NV
               
16 12/6/2005 Inactive  Mrs. Marie Stewart Cormier scotsldy@ix.netcom.com 4325 Bob White Drive North Las Vegas, NV 89032
               
17 12/20/2005 Active  Mr. Robert Thomas Phillips bobandlindamarie@hotmail.com 10246 Timber Line Peak Ave  Las Vegas, NV 89166  
               
18 1/3/2006 Active  Mrs Hope Marshall Pasinski pasfam@cox.net    
               
19 1/8/2006 Inactive Mr/Mrs Jack & Barbara Lamphier jjl1329@yahoo.com
               
20 1/26/2006 Inactive Ms. Heather L. Hope hope_historian@yahoo.com 1625 Hope Rd. Conroe, TX 77384
               
21 4/1/2006 Active Mr. Stephen R. Hope SRHope@aol.com 251 W. 97th St, Apt. 3-H New York, NY 10025
               
22 6/18/2006 Inactive Mr/Ms Alan Hope & Mary Jane Innes alinnes5@cox.net 4851 E. Hopi St Phoenix, AZ 85044-2214
               
23 7/6/2006 Active Col/Ms Terrill Crane & Mary Melinda Hope tchope@mindspring.com 4772 Gilbert Station Rd Barboursville, VA 22923
               
24 8/30/2006 Inactive Mr. Robert Allen Hope roberthope@cox.net 4025 Trail Drive Roanoke, VA 24012-6701
               
25 1/1/2007 Honorary Ms. Hope Winslow Stanley HopeStanley@mchsi.com 121 Windmere Dr. Hertford, NC 27944
               
26 1/1/2007 Active Ms. Danna Lee Reilly-Allison jesseme2day@yahoo.com 121 Windemere Dr. Hertford, NC 27944
               
27 1/1/2007 Active Mr. Steven Mallory Hope stevehope3@comcast.net 15 Taylor Ave, Unit #7 Clinton, NY 13323
             
28 2/12/2007 Inactive Mr. Newell Brett Hope hopeb2691@gmail.com
               
29 3/30/2007 Inactive Mr Wolf-Dieter Stefan Klose 8912 E. Thomas Rd. Scottsdale AZ 85256
               
30 4/24/2007 Inactive Ms. Bernice Hope Doyle WDoyle103@aol.com 127 Limestone Drive New Braunfels TX 78130
               
31 4/26/2007 Inactive Mr. Mark Franklin Hope mark.hope@navy.mil 12809 Middleton Lane Fairfax VA 22033-3108
               
32 5/14/2007 Inactive Mr. John William Kavanaugh kavsix@sbcglobal.net 3735 Cody Road Sherman Oaks CA 91403
               
33 7/1/2007 Inactive Ms. Rose-Ellen Marie Hope roseofhope@msn.com 1355 S. Water Street Silverton OR 97381
               
34 7/7/2007 Active Dr./Mrs. Daniel & Ann Johnson Hope, III dhopeiii@uga.edu 185 Riverhill Dr. Athens, GA, 30606
               
35 10/1/2007 Inactive Mr. Brennen Darrell Hope,I,Esq.,UE teecreekfarm@gmail.com 10266 Willodell Road Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada LOS 1KO
               
36 10/8/2007 Inactive Mr. Hugh Freeman Mills hmills1061@aol.com 2405 Woodhaven Drive Tyler TX 75701
               
37 10/9/2007 Inactive Mr./Mrs. Rusty & Christine Hope Papp 5461 Union Church Rd Flowery Branch GA 30542
               
38 1/1/2008 Active Mr. Peter Townsend Hope phope@smcvt.edu 31 Cobble Road Jerico, VT 05465
               
39 1/8/2008 Inactive Ms. Mary Francis Cooke mfac@eastlink.ca,marycooke@eastlink.ca
               
40 2/3/2008 Inactive Maj. Jerry Don Castleman lobo50@verizon.net
               
41 2/11/2008 Inactive Mr/Mrs Robert Eugene & Andrea W. Hope, Jr. abhope@comporium.net 1226 Auburndale Lane Rock Hill, SC 29732
               
42 3/1/2008 Inactive Ms Ellen Gay Maulding emaulding@clanhope.org    
               
43 4/9/2008 Inactive Ms Anne H. Girucky annegirucky@yahoo.com    
               
44 4/9/2008 Inactive Mr/Mrs Laurence John & Yvonne Elizabeth Hope lorenzoh55@hotmail.com    
               
45 1/26/2009 Inactive  Dr. William Duane Hope  wdhope@aol.com   3166 Stratford Court    Oakton,Virginia 22124   
               
46 2/3/2009 Active  Ms Anne Herbert Virtue  annevirtue@yahoo.com     
             
47 2/23/2009 Inactive  Mr. Jerry L. Hope   jerry.hope@sbcglobal.net 1314 Horne St.  St. Charles, IL 60174-3733 
               
48 4/1/2009 Inactive  Mr. Raymond Lynn Balfour   rsbalfour@charter.net 29 Blue Ridge Court  Madison, WI 53705 
               
49 4/26/2009 Active  Dr. Wallace H. Smith, II, M.D.   inglewood37@yahoo.com 6520 Rocky Falls Road  Charlotte, NC 28211-5520 
               
50 5/26/2009 Active  Mr. Kevin Thomas Hope   kevin.hope@yahoo.com 2222 North Third St.  Harrisburg, PA 17110 
               
51 6/17/2009 Inactive  Mr/Ms Edwin & Sara Sue Johnstone Joiner   ejoiner002@cfl.rr.com 421 West Minnehaha Avenue  Clermont FL 34711 
               
52 7/29/2009 Inactive  Mr/Ms David and Particia Rossaire Hope   david.hope@ns.sympatical.ca 13 Clysdale Drive  Dartmouth, NS B2W 2P5 
               
53 8/9/2009 Inactive  Mr/Ms Michael Charles & Kimberly Ann Hope   mike@mdprintdesign.com 5804 Westchester Hills Court  Eldersburg, MD 21784 
               
54 8/11/2009 Active  Mr James William LeBlanc   jmw3leblanc@juno.com 293 Orchard St.  Athol MA 01331 
               
55 8/11/2009 Active  Ms Patricia Teresa LeBlanc    93 Pine St.  Gardner MA 01440 
               
56 8/14/2009 Inactive  Mr/Mrs Richard Leonard & Karen Martin Hope   rickhope@premierplanninggroup.com 3834 Grosvenor Drive  Ellicott City, MD 22042  
               
57 2/2/201 Inactive  Ms Cynthia Lynn Ramsdell   MissRoadKing@Yahoo.com 5720 W. 11th Ave  Kennewick, WA  
               
58 2/7/2010 Active  Mr/Mrs Janet Hope and David R. Higton   secretary@clanhope.org,membership@clanhope.org 1160 Glen Lane  Bishop, GA 30621  
               
59 3/1/2010 Inactive  Mr/Mrs Lane Kirk and Anastasia C. Molsberry      8144 Maddingley Avenue  Las Vegas, NV 89117  
               
60 3/2/2010 Inactive  Mr James M. Hope, Jr.   Hopejr8@aol.com 8967 E. 15th St.  Tulsa OK 74112 
               
61 3/14/2010 Inactive  Mr Donald A. Hope         
               
62 4/7/2010 Inactive  Mr/Mrs Marion Cone & Sue Wilson Hope   mchope321@bellsouth.net 5961 Carolina Hwy  Denmark SC 29042  
               
63 4/14/2010 Active  Ms Cynthia Hope Henderson   cindyhenderson1749@hotmail.com    
               
64 5/1/2010 Active  MR&Mrs Marc & Janet Lynn Worth   hej_hello@charter.net 519 Saddleback Ct.  Asheville NC 28803  
               
65 5/5/2010 Active  Ms Charise Markin      Las Vegas, NV
               
66 5/8/2010 Active  Mr Robert Kiffin Hope   kiffin.hope@gmail.com 1907 Misty Ridge Dr.  Leander, TX 78641
               
67 7/13/2010 Inactive  Mr Lucien Wellborn Hope, Jr.    lwhope@aol.com 4808 Village North Court   Dunwoody, GA 30338 
               
68 8/16/2010 Inactive  Mr/Mrs Darrell L. and Linda J. Wilhite    Pitwidow@AOL.com   Waco TX 
               
69 8/25/2010 Active  Mr/Mrs Louis Dean & Ruth A. Hope   hopeld44@gmail.com 760 Happy Trails Rd.  Ardmore, OK 73401 
               
70 9/11/2010 Active  Mr/Mrs Stephen John & Ourania Hope   stephen@newhope.com.au New Hope Media,PO Box 346   Seven Hills NSW 2147, Australia  
               
71 9/15/2010 Inactive  Ms LaRhesa McLean Gallion    lgallion@centurylink.net    
               
72 9/23/2010 Active  Dr Lawrence Latimer Hope   lawrence_hope@hotmail.com Varrell Lane, Unit 14, P.O. Box 440   York Harbor Maine 03911  
               
73 10/9/2010 Inactive  Mrs Ammie Hope West   ammie702@comporium.net    
               
74 1/24/2011 Inactive  Mr/Mrs Paul Edward & Vanessa Buono Hope       
               
75 1/24/2011 Inactive  Mrs Kristine Hope Binder   krisbinder@sbcglobal.net    
               
76 1/22/2011 Inactive  Mr/Mrs Nathan Briggs & Linda Herbert Hope   sailhope@gmail.com    
               
77 2/23/2011 Active  Mr/Mrs Forest and Patricia Hope   foresthope@usa.net 19 Turkey Creek  Alachua FL 32615   
               
78 2/26/2011 Inactive  Mr/Mrs Victor & Julie Schwan Good   v@gutentag.me   Hinsdale, NH 
               
79 3/11/2011   Active  Mr Richard R. Hope   richope@gorge.net 210 E Ponderosa DR  Goldendale WA 98620 
               
80 5/19/2011   Inactive  Mr Tobin Lyle Hope   blazersfan24@yahoo.com    
               
81 5/23/2011 Inactive  Mr Craig Leonard Hope   craiglhope@gmail.com 300 E. Lancaster Ave, Ste.104A  Wynnewood, PA 19096 
               
82 6/3/2011 Active  Mr John Robert David Hope   john_r_d_hope@hotmail.com    
               
83 7/26/2011 Active  Ms. Jean Elizabeth Hope    jeanehope@reagan.com    
               
84 7/31/2011 Inactive  Mr John William Hope   john.hope9@hotmail.com    
               
85 9/8/2011 Inactive  Mr Richard Faull Hope   RHope@ptd.net   Pennsylvania 
               
86 9/11/2011 Active  Mr Phil Murray Hope   philhope@clanhope.org   Georgia   
               
87 9/24/2011 Inactive  Mr Thomas Hope   amerpie@gmail.com   New York 
               
88 9/24/2011 Inactive  Mr Owen Michael Hope   on.hope@gmail.com   New York 
               
89 9/24/2011 Inactive  Mr James Frederick Hope   jfhope3@yahoo.com   New York 
               
90 10/15/2011 Active  Ms Linda (Lindy) Stuart Allen    bookbug@aol.com 3409 Woodrun Trail  Marietta GA 30062 
               
91 12/13/2011 Inactive  Ms Martha Hope Jenkins    mot.jenkins@gmail.com 141 Ridgeland Drive  Maysville GA 30558 
               
92 2/8/2012 Active  Ms Patricia Ann Comella   comella24@gmail.com 3184 Fox Hollow Dr.
7135 Mill Pond Cir.
 
Pepper Pike OH 44124
Naples FL 34109
 
               
93 2/28/2012 Active  Mr Kenneth Charles Hope   khope1013@hotmail.com
 
Tennessee 
               
94 4/16/2012 Active  Mr/Mrs William Martin and Betty Jo Womack Hope   martinhope@hotmail.com>
504 Woodberry Rd.
 
Rock Hill, SC 29732 
               
95 5/29/2012 Inactive  Mr Edward Lawrence Thibeault   
 
Arizona 
               
96 6/14/2012 Inactive  Mr/Mrs Russell Gantt and Jane Hope, Jr.   russjane1@gmail.com
 
Virginia 
               
97 10/20/2012 Inactive  Ms Kaylie Tanner   
 
Georgia 
               
98 10/21/2012 Inactive  Mr/Mrs Lynn and Marie Stewart   beedes55@hotmail.com 1643 Laurel Lane  Gastonia, NC 28054 
               
99 1/5/2013 Inactive  Mr/Mrs Joseph and Amanda Hope      Scotia, NY 
               
100 1/19/2013 Active  Mr/Mrs Phillip and Joan Hope McGibney      Melbourne,FL 
               
101 9/25/2013 Active  Mrs/Mr Charlotte Ann and Waymon Dockins   granny60@wowway.com   Newburgh, IN 
               
102 12/8/2013 Active  Ms. Carolyn Diane Hope   chope1948@ yahoo.com 107 Hilltop Rd  Roanoke, VA 24014  
               
103 2/23/2014 Active  Mr./Ms. William Earnest & Barbara Hudson   mtnbarbjh@aol.com PO Box 9252  Cedarpines Park, CA 92322  
               
104 6/17/2014 Active  Ms. Marsha Ruth Hope   pumpkin99@shaw.ca 948 Brooks Place  Courtney, British Columbia, Canada V9N 9E3 
               
105 8/8/2014 Active  Ms. Robin Fay   robbinblue@yahoo.com
               
106 9/23/2014 Active Ms. Veronica Scott Killner veronicascott@optusnet.com.au P.O. Box 17 Thornlie, Western Australia 6988
               
107 10/02/2014 Active Ms. Elaine C. Sullivan elansulvan@aol.com 3313 Crum Rd. Brooksville FL. 34604